Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mitch Ratzlaff

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mitch Ratzlaff

5 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pat O'Connor

Pat O'Connor

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent in every way."
Profile photo of Bruce & Dawna Maiden

Bruce & Dawna Maiden

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch Ratzlaff and his staff of insurance agents were very knowledgeable in helping us obtain the proper insurance for our home and autos. I give them a 10 out of 10 rating."
Profile photo of Jerimy Weeks

Jerimy Weeks

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent company! Crysta is incredibly knowledgeable, detail oriented and goes the extra mile to save you money."
Profile photo of Paul Hawes

Paul Hawes

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch is very helpful and great to work with. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Shadrach Larkins

Shadrach Larkins

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch has always been great to work with."
Profile photo of Nathan Kezell

Nathan Kezell

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! Have really enjoyed working with them!"
Profile photo of Allan Bates

Allan Bates

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, fast, and efficient. Response times are generally same day (during business hours) and the agents are very knowledgeable. If you're looking for honest, personable, professional, and friendly service, you'll find it with this office. I can always count on a quick turnaround from my emails to Crysta, service with a digital smile!"
Profile photo of Matthew Hawes

Matthew Hawes

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Great people to work with. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and follow through."
Profile photo of Debbie Hedges

Debbie Hedges

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for customer service, this is the office to choose! I appreciate that when I call, his staff is knowledgeable and able to answer questions. They are always professional and courteous. Mitch reaches out for yearly reviews and will check in with you if you have a claim. We recently had a really good policy review and Mitch asked a variety of questions to make sure we are properly insured. You never feel that you are just a number with this office, Mitch is very involved with the community and cares about his customers. This level of customer service is hard to find these days and I appreciate that I can count on this office to take care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jana Fogg

Jana Fogg

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had the pleasure of dealing with Renee! She was awesome, helpful, kind and knowledgeable. I am so thankful she helped my daughter get a new insurance plan."
Profile photo of Mark S. Schwartz

Mark S. Schwartz

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch and his team have always been professional and courteous. It's great to have an insurance representative whom you can trust is looking out for your best interests."
Profile photo of Cristian Aguilar

Cristian Aguilar

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience at the start of the phone call. Renee was very helpful with all the questions. Also provided great advise and competitive offers. I will definitely continue my business here for years to come."
Profile photo of LysandraCorleone

LysandraCorleone

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great to work with!!! Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Courtney Solterbeck

Courtney Solterbeck

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are incredibly helpful! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dirk Bellamy

Dirk Bellamy

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had some good experiences with other insurance agents, and some not so good. Mitch (and his team) stands head and shoulders above the rest -- he is the only agent that I would wholeheartedly recommend. Terrific, in every way. Knowledgeable, responsive, professional, proactive, empathetic, and all the other good adjectives. I would also say that we did a careful price comparison when we joined several years ago and State Farm was very competitive... but I haven't had any desire to price compare since then because we so appreciate the level of service that Mitch and his team provide."
Profile photo of Gail Nall

Gail Nall

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable about our insurance needs. His staff has the clients interest in mind. There was no high pressure approach in our talks about insurance. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Simon Howard

Simon Howard

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch and the team have always been incredibly helpful and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Lalack

Cheryl Lalack

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the above describe our State Fsrm Agent, Mitch Ratzlaff. We know our insurance needs are being handled in every aspect of any of our insurance lines. He meets with us whenever we have questions. He reviews our portfolio always making sure we are being taken care of."
Profile photo of Garyalanlape “gary” Garyalanlape2012

Garyalanlape “gary” Garyalanlape2012

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch is the best most responsive insurance provider by far i have had others with state Farm but he absolutely beats all that i have had dealings with hands down"
Profile photo of Don Powers

Don Powers

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"There is nothing better than having an insurance company where you actually talk to local people who truly know you. Mitch Ratzlaff's State Farm Agency is just such a place. Whenever I have an issue that cannot be quickly solved by one of his team Mitch is on the line working it out himself. Mitch truly values every customer and has no issue sacrificing some income if it means providing customers only what they need. Mitch has never once tried to sell me anything unnecessary and has on occasion discouraged me from purchasing a product I thought I needed but really did not. Ratzlaff State Farm is a 45 minute drive from my house, which certainly is not trivial, but the care and service I get there is so good that it is totally worth it."
Profile photo of Darren Anderson

Darren Anderson

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch and his staff are always professional and work with us to get great coverage and price. We worked directly with Alyssa and she did a fantastic job in setting up our car and home policies. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tami Bookey

Tami Bookey

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Experienced and knowledgeable staff that treat you like a person, not just an account number. I recommend this office to anyone when insurance needs are mentioned."
Profile photo of mirjana mititiero

mirjana mititiero

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always first rate service"
Profile photo of Nancy Wilson

Nancy Wilson

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just spent an hour on a 'phone appointment' with Mitch Ratzlaff, our Insurance guy at State Farm. Covered ALL our policies and made sure we were up to date on our coverage and possible discounts. SO nice to have a local person making sure our vehicles, home and personal safety is covered by someone who really cares."