Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mel Bruce

Mel Bruce

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Bruce
"Best customer service!! Not only did we switch our personsl coverage from a company we had been with for over 15 years ( he saved us almost 50%) My salons independent contractors retained malpractice ins thru them! Great rates and great humans!!"
Profile photo of Marie McClanahan

Marie McClanahan

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie McClanahan
"I called to change my address with State Farm in order to receive a declaration page listing my new apartment number. It was very short notice from me; yet, Chantelle Griffin (Mitch Ratzlaff-State Farm Insurance) created my document for pickup at her office (at my choice). Chantelle offered warm, friendly and businesslike service (indicative of the ongoing good service I have always received from this office and its personnel.) Thank you."
Profile photo of Eric Bunge

Eric Bunge

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bunge
"Excellent customer service. Darcy and Tricia are very helpful and always polite. Been satisfied with Mitch and State Farm for for decades. Very recommended."
Profile photo of Gary Bell

Gary Bell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Bell
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Carl Schneider

Carl Schneider

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Schneider
"I moved to Dallas a few years ago and switched to Mitch Ratzlaff as my local State Farm agent. I have been extremely pleased with the service I have received from this agency. The staff is always very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of DREW OSBORN

DREW OSBORN

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DREW OSBORN
"Incredibly helpful and prompt! After requesting a quote during the weekend, and getting it the same day, Kayla reached out to see if there was anything else we needed. I told her we hadn’t decided on a new car yet, but when we did it was a quick text to her and we got a proof of insurance within minutes. Couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Janeen White

Janeen White

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janeen White
"Best service I’ve ever had! Great gals! I won’t ever get another insurance company!"
Profile photo of Lily Gimby

Lily Gimby

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Gimby
"I’ve been with State Farm for several years now and I have to say, having Mitch Ratzlaff as my agent and his team is a huge blessing and quite frankly makes ALL the difference. Chantelle walked me through the process of trying to get a lower premium and I’m so grateful for her support and help. They take such good care of me and almost all my entire immediate family members! I would 1000% highly recommend 😊"
Profile photo of Wyatt “YoungWy2” Davis

Wyatt “YoungWy2” Davis

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt “YoungWy2” Davis
"Easy to work with and prompt to return calls when busy!"
Profile photo of James Ward

James Ward

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Ward
"They treat you like family, honest, and just the best"
Profile photo of Margaret Mueller

Margaret Mueller

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Mueller
"I knew I was over paying for car insurance and it kept going up, but I didn’t want to change since I’d been with them for 32 yrs. I’m so glad my friend Trisha joined your staff at State Farm! Wow! I’m saving so much money and am looking forward to looking into other needed policies! I can’t thank you enough!"
Profile photo of Kelli Heath

Kelli Heath

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Heath
"I bought a new truck and traded my car my agent was so helpful in finding the policy that worked Best for me it was a great experience"
Profile photo of Sharon Olson

Sharon Olson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Olson
"My experience meeting with Mitch could not have gone any better. He's very professional and personable, and explained everything very concisely as he set up my new auto policy. I appreciated the time he took answering my questions. I was pleasantly surprised by what I'm going to be saving per month, which is almost $40. Thank you Mitch!"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Ever since leaving my old insurance agency, I’ve had nothing but positive interactions and service from this agency. Their communication is great. They always respond in a timely manner and work with you when you’re having difficult times. Thanks Trisha, and thank you State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Racheal Atkinson

Racheal Atkinson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Racheal Atkinson
"They are super friendly and helpful. They answer any questions I have and go the extra mile to make sure everything is taking care of."
Profile photo of Bill Lalack

Bill Lalack

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Lalack
"Mitch and his staff are wonderful! Couldn’t ask for better service. If you have a question, he makes sure you get an answer."
Profile photo of Thomas York

Thomas York

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas York
"I could not have done this without the help you and others in your office. The clame was accepted by the insurance. Went to White's Auto Body in Dallas yesterday starting the claim for repair. I want others to know how much help your office was too me with all the ways you took the time to make this a successful journey. Thank you all once again."
Profile photo of Paul Hamlin Hamalian

Paul Hamlin Hamalian

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hamlin Hamalian
"Great service by all the staff."
Profile photo of Makenna Kohlmeyer

Makenna Kohlmeyer

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makenna Kohlmeyer
"I’ve never used another place for insurance, and I never will! They’re so helpful, customer service is great and they’re very affordable."
Profile photo of Dave Larue

Dave Larue

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Larue
"Been there for a long time..service is very good"
Profile photo of Carol Harper

Carol Harper

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Harper
"Met Mitch and his staff for the first time. Very professional and friendly service."
Profile photo of nellisha moore

nellisha moore

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nellisha moore
"The staff are friendly and quick to provide services that are requested or needed."
Profile photo of Blain Harris

Blain Harris

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blain Harris
"Fantastic agent. You won't find a more knowledgeable and caring agent!"
Profile photo of Bryan Goetz

Bryan Goetz

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Goetz
"Great staff, very personable, affordable rates and great coverage."
Profile photo of kevin Schmidt

kevin Schmidt

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin Schmidt
"Always knowledgeable and helpful!"