Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Logan Fisher

Logan Fisher

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Fisher
"Chantelle Griffin is awesome at her job! Everyone I've talked to here is super kind and personable and they will never try to upsell you. I saved so much money switching to State Farm. They will work with you to save you as much money as possible and it's clear that they value people over money."
Profile photo of lisa Yeck

lisa Yeck

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa Yeck
"Mitch and his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Sandy Burke

Sandy Burke

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Burke
"Thank you Trisha for helping with the Drive Safe and Save app."
Profile photo of jayden Babcock

jayden Babcock

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jayden Babcock
"Got my car insurance covered with Mitch Ratzlaff and Crysta. They were great to work with and so sweet. Offered me advice on the policy and helped go over everything. Made getting started with them seamless!"
Profile photo of Hannah Mardock

Hannah Mardock

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Mardock
"Easy breezy insurance from Mitch Ratzlaff. He has been taking care of me for years now. Always gives me the best options even if it isn’t him at that time. Love the team and environment they create. Quality people & quality rates."
Profile photo of Hannah Mardock

Hannah Mardock

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Mardock
"Great customer service, SUPER friendly and helped me understand the terms! -Got my car & life insurance all taken care of with Crysta H. -Let me just say, after getting quotes all day from other companies and talking to representatives that just sounded like they didn't care..It was refreshing to talk to Crysta. -She helped make it easy, went over the quote, communicated my concerns, and set me up for success. Thanks Crysta H & Mitch R.!"
Profile photo of Nathan Powers

Nathan Powers

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Powers
"Great experience! Renee and Mitch both explain everything so well. Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Jeff Stewart

Jeff Stewart

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Stewart
"I have known Mitch for many years, and he is an incredibly honest and caring person. He and his State Farm team serve their customers at the highest level. If you are looking for help with your insurance and financial services, you need to talk with Mitch Ratzlaff’s State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Mel Bruce

Mel Bruce

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Bruce
"Best customer service!! Not only did we switch our personsl coverage from a company we had been with for over 15 years ( he saved us almost 50%) My salons independent contractors retained malpractice ins thru them! Great rates and great humans!!"
Profile photo of Marie McClanahan

Marie McClanahan

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie McClanahan
"I called to change my address with State Farm in order to receive a declaration page listing my new apartment number. It was very short notice from me; yet, Chantelle Griffin (Mitch Ratzlaff-State Farm Insurance) created my document for pickup at her office (at my choice). Chantelle offered warm, friendly and businesslike service (indicative of the ongoing good service I have always received from this office and its personnel.) Thank you."
Profile photo of Eric Bunge

Eric Bunge

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bunge
"Excellent customer service. Darcy and Tricia are very helpful and always polite. Been satisfied with Mitch and State Farm for for decades. Very recommended."
Profile photo of Gary Bell

Gary Bell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Bell
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Carl Schneider

Carl Schneider

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Schneider
"I moved to Dallas a few years ago and switched to Mitch Ratzlaff as my local State Farm agent. I have been extremely pleased with the service I have received from this agency. The staff is always very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of DREW OSBORN

DREW OSBORN

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DREW OSBORN
"Incredibly helpful and prompt! After requesting a quote during the weekend, and getting it the same day, Kayla reached out to see if there was anything else we needed. I told her we hadn’t decided on a new car yet, but when we did it was a quick text to her and we got a proof of insurance within minutes. Couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Janeen White

Janeen White

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janeen White
"Best service I’ve ever had! Great gals! I won’t ever get another insurance company!"
Profile photo of Lily Gimby

Lily Gimby

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Gimby
"I’ve been with State Farm for several years now and I have to say, having Mitch Ratzlaff as my agent and his team is a huge blessing and quite frankly makes ALL the difference. Chantelle walked me through the process of trying to get a lower premium and I’m so grateful for her support and help. They take such good care of me and almost all my entire immediate family members! I would 1000% highly recommend 😊"
Profile photo of Wyatt “YoungWy2” Davis

Wyatt “YoungWy2” Davis

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt “YoungWy2” Davis
"Easy to work with and prompt to return calls when busy!"
Profile photo of James Ward

James Ward

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Ward
"They treat you like family, honest, and just the best"
Profile photo of Margaret Mueller

Margaret Mueller

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Mueller
"I knew I was over paying for car insurance and it kept going up, but I didn’t want to change since I’d been with them for 32 yrs. I’m so glad my friend Trisha joined your staff at State Farm! Wow! I’m saving so much money and am looking forward to looking into other needed policies! I can’t thank you enough!"
Profile photo of Kelli Heath

Kelli Heath

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Heath
"I bought a new truck and traded my car my agent was so helpful in finding the policy that worked Best for me it was a great experience"
Profile photo of Sharon Olson

Sharon Olson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Olson
"My experience meeting with Mitch could not have gone any better. He's very professional and personable, and explained everything very concisely as he set up my new auto policy. I appreciated the time he took answering my questions. I was pleasantly surprised by what I'm going to be saving per month, which is almost $40. Thank you Mitch!"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Ever since leaving my old insurance agency, I’ve had nothing but positive interactions and service from this agency. Their communication is great. They always respond in a timely manner and work with you when you’re having difficult times. Thanks Trisha, and thank you State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Racheal Atkinson

Racheal Atkinson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Racheal Atkinson
"They are super friendly and helpful. They answer any questions I have and go the extra mile to make sure everything is taking care of."
Profile photo of Bill Lalack

Bill Lalack

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Lalack
"Mitch and his staff are wonderful! Couldn’t ask for better service. If you have a question, he makes sure you get an answer."
Profile photo of Thomas York

Thomas York

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas York
"I could not have done this without the help you and others in your office. The clame was accepted by the insurance. Went to White's Auto Body in Dallas yesterday starting the claim for repair. I want others to know how much help your office was too me with all the ways you took the time to make this a successful journey. Thank you all once again."