Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth York

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth York
"I could not have done this without the help you and others in your office. The clame was accepted by the insurance. Went to White's Auto Body in Dallas yesterday starting the claim for repair. I want others to know how much help your office was too me with all the ways you took the time to make this a successful journey. Thank you all once again."

Paul Hamlin Hamalian

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hamlin Hamalian
"Great service by all the staff."

Makenna Kohlmeyer

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makenna Kohlmeyer
"I’ve never used another place for insurance, and I never will! They’re so helpful, customer service is great and they’re very affordable."

Dave Larue

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Larue
"Been there for a long time..service is very good"

Carol Harper

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Harper
"Met Mitch and his staff for the first time. Very professional and friendly service."

nellisha moore

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nellisha moore
"The staff are friendly and quick to provide services that are requested or needed."

Blain Harris

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blain Harris
"Fantastic agent. You won't find a more knowledgeable and caring agent!"

Bryan Goetz

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Goetz
"Great staff, very personable, affordable rates and great coverage."

kevin Schmidt

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin Schmidt
"Always knowledgeable and helpful!"

Matthew Hawes

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hawes
"Two thumbs up for Mitch and his team. Thank you!"

Tonya Mosher

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Mosher
"Great service! Always!"

Matthew Hawes

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hawes
"Mitch is a great person to work with. Very accommodating. Always nice. Staff is very helpful. Highly recommend them all."

Pat O'Connor

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pat O'Connor
"Excellent in every way."

Bruce & Dawna Maiden

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce & Dawna Maiden
"Mitch Ratzlaff and his staff of insurance agents were very knowledgeable in helping us obtain the proper insurance for our home and autos. I give them a 10 out of 10 rating."

Jerimy Weeks

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerimy Weeks
"Excellent company! Crysta is incredibly knowledgeable, detail oriented and goes the extra mile to save you money."

Paul Hawes

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hawes
"Mitch is very helpful and great to work with. I highly recommend them."

Shadrach Larkins

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shadrach Larkins
"Mitch has always been great to work with."

Nathan Kezell

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Kezell
"Great company! Have really enjoyed working with them!"

Allan Bates

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Bates
"Very friendly, fast, and efficient. Response times are generally same day (during business hours) and the agents are very knowledgeable. If you're looking for honest, personable, professional, and friendly service, you'll find it with this office. I can always count on a quick turnaround from my emails to Crysta, service with a digital smile!"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Great customer service and follow through."

Debbie Hedges

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hedges
"If you are looking for customer service, this is the office to choose! I appreciate that when I call, his staff is knowledgeable and able to answer questions. They are always professional and courteous. Mitch reaches out for yearly reviews and will check in with you if you have a claim. We recently had a really good policy review and Mitch asked a variety of questions to make sure we are properly insured. You never feel that you are just a number with this office, Mitch is very involved with the community and cares about his customers. This level of customer service is hard to find these days and I appreciate that I can count on this office to take care of my insurance needs."

Jana Fogg

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Fogg
"We had the pleasure of dealing with Renee! She was awesome, helpful, kind and knowledgeable. I am so thankful she helped my daughter get a new insurance plan."

Mark S. Schwartz

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark S. Schwartz
"Mitch and his team have always been professional and courteous. It's great to have an insurance representative whom you can trust is looking out for your best interests."

Cristian Aguilar

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Aguilar
"Great experience at the start of the phone call. Renee was very helpful with all the questions. Also provided great advise and competitive offers. I will definitely continue my business here for years to come."

LysandraCorleone

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by LysandraCorleone
"Great to work with!!! Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!"