Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mitch Ratzlaff

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mitch Ratzlaff

5 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathan Kezell

Nathan Kezell

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! Have really enjoyed working with them!"
Profile photo of Shadrach Larkins

Shadrach Larkins

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch has always been great to work with."
Profile photo of Bruce & Dawna Maiden

Bruce & Dawna Maiden

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch Ratzlaff and his staff of insurance agents were very knowledgeable in helping us obtain the proper insurance for our home and autos. I give them a 10 out of 10 rating."
Profile photo of Jerimy Weeks

Jerimy Weeks

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent company! Crysta is incredibly knowledgeable, detail oriented and goes the extra mile to save you money."
Profile photo of Paul Hawes

Paul Hawes

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch is very helpful and great to work with. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Allan Bates

Allan Bates

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Hawes

Matthew Hawes

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Great people to work with. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and follow through."
Profile photo of Jana Fogg

Jana Fogg

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had the pleasure of dealing with Renee! She was awesome, helpful, kind and knowledgeable. I am so thankful she helped my daughter get a new insurance plan."
Profile photo of Mark S. Schwartz

Mark S. Schwartz

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch and his team have always been professional and courteous. It's great to have an insurance representative whom you can trust is looking out for your best interests."
Profile photo of Cristian Aguilar

Cristian Aguilar

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience at the start of the phone call. Renee was very helpful with all the questions. Also provided great advise and competitive offers. I will definitely continue my business here for years to come."
Profile photo of LysandraCorleone

LysandraCorleone

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great to work with!!! Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Courtney Solterbeck

Courtney Solterbeck

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are incredibly helpful! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gail Nall

Gail Nall

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable about our insurance needs. His staff has the clients interest in mind. There was no high pressure approach in our talks about insurance. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Simon Howard

Simon Howard

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch and the team have always been incredibly helpful and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Lalack

Cheryl Lalack

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Garyalanlape “gary” Garyalanlape2012

Garyalanlape “gary” Garyalanlape2012

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch is the best most responsive insurance provider by far i have had others with state Farm but he absolutely beats all that i have had dealings with hands down"
Profile photo of Don Powers

Don Powers

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Darren Anderson

Darren Anderson

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch and his staff are always professional and work with us to get great coverage and price. We worked directly with Alyssa and she did a fantastic job in setting up our car and home policies. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tami Bookey

Tami Bookey

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Experienced and knowledgeable staff that treat you like a person, not just an account number. I recommend this office to anyone when insurance needs are mentioned."
Profile photo of mirjana mititiero

mirjana mititiero

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always first rate service"
Profile photo of Nancy Wilson

Nancy Wilson

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paula Brughelli

Paula Brughelli

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5